ONLINE COMMUNITY OF INTEREST

Welcome to the VisualMedia ‘Online Community of Interest’. In belonging to this community, your company will have priority access to the project results and demonstrations. The current members of the Online Community are:

Amber Technology Limited
Sean Frazer
Warriewood, Australia
email: sfrazer@ambertech.com.au
http://www.ambertech.com.au

Storm Broadcast Limited
Paul Vanlint
Hertfordshire, UK
email: paul.vanlint@stormbroadcast.com
http://www.stormbroadcast.com

Qvizlabs
David J.Hoffman
Charleston, USA
email: dhoffman@qvizlabs.com
http://www.qvizlabs.com

GAIA
Jokin Garatea
Bilbao, Spain
email: garatea@gaia.es
http://www.gaia.es

W2W Innovations
Ryan Wall
Wheeling WV, US
email: rwall@w2winnovations.com
www.w2winnovations.com

WhiteLoop
Jim Playfoot
London, UK
email: jim@whiteloop.com
http://www.whiteloop.com/Home

Sofia University – DSE
Boyan Bontchev
Sofia, Bulgary
email: bbontchev@fmi.uni-sofia.bg
http://dse.fmi.uni-sofia.bg/index.htm

Singular Logic
Stelios Pantelopoulos
Athens, Greece
email:spantelopoulos@singularlogic.eu
http://www.singularlogic.eu

Mediebedriftenes Landsforening
Halvor Borse
Oslo, Norway
email: hb@mediebedriftene.no 
http://www.mediebedriftene.no/

Amedia
Tord Selmer Nedrelid
Oslo, Norway
email: tord.selmer.nedrelid@amedia.no
http://www.amedia.no/

Haugesund Avis TV (HTV)
Kristen Borum
Haugesund, Norway
email: kristen.borum@h-avis.no
http://htv.no/

Færdelandsvennen
Jonas Mjaaland
Kristiansand, Norway
email: jonas.mjaaland@fvn.no
http://www.fvn.no/

Bergensavisen
Anders Nyland
Bergen, Norway
email: anders.nyland@ba.no
http://www.ba.no/

Filmprodusentane
John Storhaug
Aal, Norway
email: john@filmprodusentane.no
http://filmprodusentane.no

Mediebedriftenes Landsforening
Andreas Brøvig
Oslo, Norway
email: andreasbrovig@gmail.com
http://www.mediebedriftene.no/

Innocode
Morten Holst
Sandefjord, Norway
email: morten@innocode.no
http://www.innocode.no/

TV2
Vebjørn Hagen
Bergen, Norway
email: vebjorn.hagen@tv2.no
http://www.tv2.no/

Norwegian Broadcasting (NRK)
Asle Veien
Førde, Norway
email: asle.veien@nrk.no
http://www.nrk.no/sognogfjordane/

Broadcast Solutions
László Rozgonyi
Budapest, Hungary
email: l.rozgonyi@broadcast-solutions.hu
http://www.broadcast-solutions.hu

Meidatrade
Eero Saarinen
Helsinki, Finland
email: eero.saarinen@mediatrade.fi
http://www.mediatrade.fi

Uwin Info Sys
Sung Uk Bae
Seoul, Korea
email: imbsu@uwin.co.kr
http://www.uwin.co.kr

For-A
Khalid Sweidan
Japan
email: ksweidan@for-a.co.jp
http://www.for-a.co.jp

Teratek
Gokmen Turham
Turkey
email: gokmen.turhan@teratek.com.tr
http://www.teratek.com.tr

SDI Video
Angel Luis Panizo
Madrid, Spain
email: angelp@sdi-video.com
http://www.sdi-video.com

Amtec
Octavio Rios
Mexico
email: orios@amtec.com.mx
http://www.amtec.com.mx

Exectec
Hamilton Costa
Brazil
email: hamilton.costa@exectec.com.br
http://www.exectec.com.br

AGIV India
Goutam Bera
India
email: goutam@agiv.in
http://www.agviv.in

Amperel
Orlando Serrano
Portugal
email: orlandoserrenho@amperel.pt
http://www.amperel.pt